Indiana critics awards

Movie reel

In this week’s show, Joe and Chris are joined by fellow Indiana Film Journalists Association members Richard Propes, Lou Harry, Bob Bloom, Ed Johnson-Ott and Matthew Socey to talk about the group’s first-ever annual film awards announced on Monday.

Powered by

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.